Tomas Hermansson

Tomas

Ägare, försäljning & IT

070-818 18 00

tomas@levene-sag.se

Dan Hermansson

Dan

VD & maskinförsäljning

070-521 60 21

dan@levene-sag.se

Johanna Andersson

Johanna

Ekonomi & byggvaruhandel

070-672 34 76

johanna@levene-sag.se

Mikael Jansson

Mikael

Personal & drift

070-165 82 22

mikael@levene-sag.se

Eva Lööv

Eva

Lönehantering

072-716 09 30

eva@levene-sag.se

Björn Broberg

Björn

Råvaruinköp

070-598 10 48

broberg@levene-sag.se

Roger Bohm

Roger

Råvaruinköp

070-679 58 41

bohm@levene-sag.se

Ni hittar oss här vardagar 07-16!