Thomas Nordström

Thomas

Platschef

072-219 72 02

thomas.nordstrom@traforadling.se

Roger Nordström

Roger

...

076-866 32 59

roger@traforadling.se

Philip Stensby

Philip

Controller

073-973 98 13

philip@traforadling.se

Tomas Hermansson

Tomas

...

070-818 18 00

tomas@levene-sag.se

Johanna Andersson

Johanna

...

070-672 34 76

johanna@levene-sag.se

Mikael Jansson

Mikael

Drift

070-165 82 22

mikael@levene-sag.se

Eva Lööv

Eva

Lönehantering

072-716 09 30

eva@levene-sag.se

Ni hittar oss här!